Jack Reacher

Killing Floor, Jack Reacher Series, Book 1, by Lee Child

All about a typical Hollywood tough hero Reacher. I like it that he only mind his own business rather than busy messing up the whole world by some kind of superpower.


Jack Reacher Series:

1     Killing Floor

2     Die Trying

10  The Hard Way

20   Make Me

One thought on “Jack Reacher

Comments are closed.